We are here to help you. Use our Frequently Asked Questions section to find the answers to your questions. If you cannot find the answer to your question, please contact Customer Service directly during business hours in your area.

Yes, we’re open on holidays 🙂

2019

  • New Year’s Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Easter Monday: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Victoria Day/National Patriots Day: Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Quebec national Holiday: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Canada Day: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • August 15th : Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Work Day: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Remembrance Day: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Christmas: Wednesday, December 25,26 , 2019

Email: contact@ohmydollvr.com
Phone: +1833-693-6551 / +1833-(MYDOLL1)
Text only : 438-483-3232