All Reviews

Check out your OHMYDOLL escort choices with one of our OMD™ VR packages! Thanks to our immersive VR experiences and an exclusive licence deal with BrainWavesXR (brainwavesxr.com), you can now live your fantasies to the fullest and also experience sexual sensations like you never did before. Ohmydoll Experience is provided exclusively at our Meta SPA VR locations.

5 out of 5

I saw an article on people magazine about your service, i want to know more.

Robert.L
October 4, 2022

Pamela will let you discover all her assets. Come have a nice time with this new blonde on our team.

4 out of 5

Pamela boobs is the kind of boobs i love to play with. I would have given 5 stars if it was not the fact that i had to wait 16

Eric.mtl
November 5, 2022

Jessica is so popular with our customers that we had to order 5 new ones (For every location)

5 out of 5

I believe it is the right thing to leave a comment about your services by sharing my story. I want by leaving my opinion to help others find your service

Rob.G
November 6, 2022

Noemie will possess you with her fine and unique style. She’s a real pearl.

5 out of 5

Everyone is going there except your Grandpa. Stay living on the 1980 bubble lol

Spencer.L
October 19, 2022

HOW IT WORKS, PACKAGES, BUSINESS HOURS & RESERVATIONS

5 out of 5

It's totally insane how the employees are accomodating there, i felt myself with friends and not like it was a business transaction. Expect to have pleasure but also laughs. I'm

JT
November 1, 2022

Sonia : New model available in Quebec City and Edmonton ! We have 3 models of Sonia for our Edmonton visitors !!!

5 out of 5

Visiting from the US, Montreal in december. I found about your corporation on a sexual wellness blog describing your original and quite unique experiences. I'll contact you soon, my name

D.Flint
October 3, 2022

Angel is unique. If you like Asians, you will not be disappointed!

5 out of 5

The excellence package with Pamela and Angel was awesome, both of them have tight pussies and surprisingly warm inside. The big star is the virtual reality. Words could not explain

No
October 22, 2022

Fuck with your favourite Pornstars. And use the technology that makes MAGIC happen! (Dolls + VR tech + Accessories). That is the absolute sex combination!

5 out of 5

I decided to go with the Excellence package 3 hours and i didn't regret the expensive choice 🙂 If you go for your first visit, better to try their most

Brad.
September 29, 2022

OUR EXPERIENCES ≈ TRANS. If you have never tried prostate enjoyment, it is time. Discover the experience by combining Trans option with a Regular package

5 out of 5

Great staff, excellent spot, totally private. They make sure that you feel alone there even though the place is huge with eleven rooms and in the hallways, you feel it

spencer
October 28, 2022

THE COUPLE EXPERIENCE IS HERE : NOS EXPÉRIENCES COUPLES ☺☺☺

5 out of 5

After watching How to build a sex room on Netflix , we both agreed that we need a change in our sex habits. We realized that having sex in the

Stacey-Kyle
October 3, 2022

You might be wondering about what is the funniest thing to do with friends. The Meta SPA VR locations are for sure a must to go place for birthday parties, bachelor & bachelorette parties or even just to hangout with friends. Have access to 11 private rooms where each one is equipped to fulfill all of your fantasies. We provide Ohmydoll Experiences (All Locations). Safe, Legal, Amazingly Fun and Relaxing!

5 out of 5

I just booked my best friend’s bachelor party for januray, that will be a moment to remember

McKenzie.J
September 29, 2022

Lexi is a beautiful Scottish redhead who you need to be introduced to…

5 out of 5

You'll never understand what’s going on there till you try it. And once you go out, the only thing you'll think of is when you'll get back there 🙂 it

Phil.Good
October 5, 2022

Miko : If you run your hands all over her stimulent body, you’ll get the excitement of your life! Just do whatever your sexual desire tells.

5 out of 5

What a look and what a body...honestly when i get there first time, i wasn't expecting anything else than trying a new thing. But, when i touched the skin, i

Tony L
June 7, 2022

We replace our dolls within 20-50 days by the same models. Get yours at a fraction of the price!

5 out of 5

Hi, Regarding sales of our used models, you must text customer service at: 438-792-4801 Our prices are set for the ladies arriving at their 50-day use period at $ 900

order@ohmydoll.ca
December 14, 2021

Kitty (Discontinued/November2020)

4 out of 5

Super belle expérience avec Kitty. Vagin très très serré les boys. je devais pousser fort pour rentrer mais quand tu es là dedans, ça presse tellement de la bonne manière

Beaubien.J
August 15, 2020

Tania won’t leave you bored. She gets to work very quickly!

3 out of 5

I had before Noemie and Lexi. Tania was ok but i didn't like much the skin, wasn't smooth as i wanted.

J
May 14, 2021

Annie (Discontinued/July2019)

5 out of 5

Plus belle en vrai qu'en photo...j'ai jouit 3 fois, 2 dans la chatte et la dernière dans le cul...très bon feeling, je n'ai jamais senti que je mettai ma queue

Redtimo
May 10, 2019
sexshop rent buy sexdoll sex doll vr immersive sex

(Edmonton : Open) After a successful start in Montreal for the Ohmydoll Brand, we decided to expand to the west and open our biggest location that combines both Ohmydoll and Playdoll Experiences. Meta SPA VR Edmonton (metaspavr.com) – is NOW OPEN ! Booking required for access/Private & Upscale /No Walk-Ins/ Free Demo provided onsite to decide your package. Calgary/Possibly/End 2022

5 out of 5

When you guys do you plan to offer Playdoll in Edmonton ??? I used many times Ohmydoll and i'm a member and i'm waiting to try the Playdoll thing !!!

Thomas.C
June 27, 2022

We Are Grateful To Our Military. To All Our Canadian Soldiers, We Provide You Our Best Experiences For a Fraction of the Price! Here’s Why ?

5 out of 5

GREAT IDEA

AnonymKAD
September 12, 2021