Ohmydoll High-Tech Adult SPA

All Reviews

An escort on a virtual mode is stimulating a man by touching his body while the man is enjoying vr sex

Experience the OHMYDOLL™ EXPERIENCE like never before! Combined with two of our lovely escort dolls of your choice (e.g., Noémie and Jessica), we provide our guests with the most impressive virtual reality technology from BrainWavesXR. This allows you to indulge in your fantasies and enjoy hyper-realistic sensations (vaginal, anal, blowjobs…) you’ve never felt before.

5 out of 5

I visited the Montreal location this summer during the F1 event. The staff mentioned that a new location was set to open in New York this fall. Is that correct?

Laungley
October 14, 2023
A blonde woman nude posing with her visible genitals

Pamela is a lovely escort doll that will let you discover all her assets. Come have a sexy time with this amazing beautiful blonde. She has a tight pussy waiting for you.

5 out of 5

I Went to Ohmydoll twice. Once, I tried the Excellence package (and it is worth the money spent). Last week, I opted for the Trans-Mix package with Lexi. Wasn't sure

Ben
January 14, 2024
A hot naked escort in erotic massage parlour in Edmonton with grey hairs

Jessica will awaken a level of excitement in you that you’ve never experienced before. Expect to cum multiple times. This one is so popular with our customers that we had to have in our 5 new ones (For every location)

5 out of 5

So I’m not a very sexual, so instead I bought my husband a gift card for the holidays to ohmydoll location after researching online. My husband said it was a

Diana
January 1, 2024
An Oh My Doll lovely sensual escort doll woman holding a drink and looking front to the camera

Noémie will possess you with her fine and unique style. She’s a real pearl. With her soft skin, she will make every touch an unforgettable moment. Exclusive to Oh My Doll Body Rub 2.0

5 out of 5

Everyone is going there except your Grandpa. Stay living on the 1980 bubble lol

Spencer.L
October 19, 2023
Sexy lady in the chair at Ohmydoll location

HOW IT WORKS, THE TECH SAFE SEX ADULT SPA. PACKAGES AND BOOKING. EDMONTON AND MONTREAL

5 out of 5

My friends told me about this place. No regrets after trying this out. I got an overdose of excitement. The staff is really cool and a great explanation from Patricia,

Norman.06
November 2, 2023
A woman sex doll dressed with a sexy black lingerie

Sonia : In Quebec City and Edmonton, get ready for your testosterone levels to soar with the presence of this alluring Asian model! For our esteemed visitors in Edmonton, we proudly offer a selection of three captivating Sonia models to choose from.

5 out of 5

Insane! One thing to say, man you gotta try it, its outta this world

Mike-L
December 5, 2023

Angel is unique. If you like Asians, you will not be disappointed!

5 out of 5

The excellence package with Pamela and Angel was awesome, both of them have tight pussies and surprisingly warm inside. The big star is the virtual reality. Words could not explain

No
October 22, 2023
vr porn scene including three pornstars preparing for a sexy massage

Fuck with your Porn stars. Try the technology that makes MAGIC happen! (Dolls + VR tech From Brain Waves XR + Accessories). That is the absolute sex combination!

5 out of 5

I'm a married guy, and I've never had sex outside my marriage. Your experience sounded like something worth exploring, that's not cheating after all. No regrets at all. I've heard

Inco_Ab
November 10, 2023
A trans escort doll with a large penis in an erotic parlor in Edmonton

OUR EXPERIENCES TRANS – MIX. If you have never tried prostate orgasm, it is time. Discover the Shemale Mix experience by combining Trans option with a Regular package

5 out of 5

I'm straight but was curious about trying transsexual experiences, so I booked. The fully automated trans-mix experience, with Jessica Trans and Noemie woman model, proved to be well-designed and enjoyable.

Phil.Newbie
January 10, 2024
A woman and a man, both naked and are enjoying intimate relationship. The woman is wearing a virtual reality headset with lesbian vr sex, threesomes with men while her partner is watching on his vr headset himself having sex with other women

Explore The Couple and Woman Experience Further. Indulge in virtual sex with others while cherishing the presence of your partner in reality.. The Virtual Swingers Experience. Woman Experience is also available. Shop Your Experience. Our tech Adult Spa provides the excitement that you both desire.

5 out of 5

Want to play in your personalized sex playroom? That’s why I came here with my husband and another female friend to play. We added the fuck machine, holy fuck it

Gia
December 17, 2023
Several women in a sexy dresses preparing for a party

Bachelor and Group Parties. You might be wondering what the funniest thing to do with friends is. Oh My Doll locations are definitely a must-visit place for birthday parties, bachelor & bachelorette parties, or even just to hang out with friends. Our Adult SPA locations include approximately 11 private rooms, each equipped to fulfill all of your fantasies.

5 out of 5

I just booked my best friend’s bachelor party for januray, that will be a moment to remember

McKenzie.J
September 29, 2022
A red head sexdoll with one leg on the air wearing white socks

Lexi is a beautiful Scottish redhead who you need to be introduced to…

5 out of 5

You'll never understand what’s going on there till you try it. And once you go out, the only thing you'll think of is when you'll get back there 🙂 it

Phil.Good
September 5, 2023
A sex doll with legs open and large breast

Click☞ Miko : The Asian Sex Doll. If you run your hands all over her stimulent body, you’ll get the excitement of your life! Just do whatever your sexual desire tells. The sex doll you’ve been waiting for!

5 out of 5

What a look and what a body...honestly when i get there first time, i wasn't expecting anything else than trying a new thing. But, when i touched the skin, i

Tony L
June 7, 2022
Sex toys on the background including Motor bunny buck fuck machine and a sex doll with Vr headset

Ohmydoll Sex Shop – Adult Store : Experience Pleasure! We genuinely mean it both figuratively and tangibly. Take advantage of the chance to discover a diverse range of high-end accessories and machines, and feel free to return later to make the purchase you want.

5 out of 5

Hi, Regarding sales of our used models, you must text customer service at: 438-792-4801 Our prices are set for the ladies arriving at their 50-day use period at $ 900

order@ohmydoll.ca
December 14, 2021

Kitty Escort (Discontinued/November2020)

4 out of 5

Super belle expérience avec Kitty. Vagin très très serré les boys. je devais pousser fort pour rentrer mais quand tu es là dedans, ça presse tellement de la bonne manière

Beaubien.J
August 15, 2020
A room filled with sexy assortments

Tania won’t leave you bored. She gets to work very quickly!

3 out of 5

I had before Noemie and Lexi. Tania was ok but i didn't like much the skin, wasn't smooth as i wanted.

J
May 14, 2021
Either the reviews are pending or there are no reviews at all!

(Edmonton : Open) After a successful start in Montreal for the Ohmydoll Brand, we decided to expand to the west and open our biggest location that combines both Ohmydoll and Playdoll Experiences. Meta SPA VR Edmonton (metaspavr.com) – is NOW OPEN ! Booking required for access/Private & Upscale /No Walk-Ins/ Free Demo provided onsite to decide your package. Calgary/Possibly/End 2022

5 out of 5

When you guys do you plan to offer Playdoll in Edmonton ??? I used many times Ohmydoll and i'm a member and i'm waiting to try the Playdoll thing !!!

Thomas.C
June 27, 2022
Either the reviews are pending or there are no reviews at all!